Magic Ink Chapter 16

So here we are already at chapter 16 with over 38,000 words written, not shabby for what started out as a simple exercise that was only supposed to be a couple of pages from a writing prompt don’t you think?

I’m having so much fun in this world I’ve created. It’s realistic yet fanciful. Fantasy with guns. And unlike most fantasy 😉 If you know anything about me you know I like firearms. Writing Ink has made me want to get a flintlock.

Well aren’t you guys lucky. TWO chapters in a week, 15 on Monday and 16 on Friday. Sheesh maybe I need to slow down. 😛

Leave a Reply

