Happy Thanksgiving!

What are you thankful for? Sit down and really think about it for a while. Close your eyes if you need to. But not if you’re driving. Hey wait if you’re driving what the heck are you doing reading my blog? Keep your eyes on the road!

Anyway, how is your list of things you’re thankful for coming?

I bet when it all boils down, we are most grateful for our loved ones. I am thankful for my wife, kids and dog. I’m thankful for my parents and siblings. I’m thankful for the Idaho National Guard 116th Heavy Armor Calvary Brigade who recently just deployed, good luck guys, come home safe.

Last but not least I’m thankful for you. Yes you read that right. If you’re reading my blog, and aren’t a @#(!)#%$ spammer I am thankful you stop by and read my stuff. Even if you don’t leave a comment it’s nice to know that I can bring a little bit of entertainment to you my readers.

Happy thanksgiving.

One Response to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Larry says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Moose.

Leave a Reply

