Order signed copies of Monster Hunter Vendetta now! (via Monster Hunter Nation)

Hurry up and whip out your credit card. Signed copies are available to Pre order.

🙂 I’m not excited about this at all. Nope I’m not.

Hurry and get yours before they’re gone.

Dad I’ve already ordered one for you, since I know you’d steal mine eventually anyway. 😉

http://www.unclehugo.com/prod/ah-correia-larry.php Okay, I can go ahead and make it official. As I talked about last week, I'm selling autographed copies of MHV through an indy bookstore that reports to the bestseller lists. The store in question is Uncle Hugo's of Minneapolis, Minnesota. Who, some of you may remember, is also the guy who read my self published MHI and introduced me to Baen. Now Uncle Hugo's is helping me out with this, too. So i … Read More

via Monster Hunter Nation

Leave a Reply

