Writing Group Interest

I think having a Sci-Fi and Fantasy writing group would be a good thing. I’ve looked around online and all I can really find in the greater Boise area are a bunch of hippie groups. So I’m thinking of starting a writing group that meets one a month in the Boise Barnes and Noble. I love the internet and all but there is something to be gained by talking face to face with other people. You know human interaction.

If you are in the Boise area and are interested PLEASE leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

