Back on the Horse

Well I’ve decided to keep plugging away. I finally finished revising chapter 11 in a way that I think moves the story in a much better direction than the original version did.

Thanks to everyone who told me to man up.

I know most of you like it when I post new chapters from some of my different stories. Well I may still do that but it probably won’t happen quite as often because I’m going to be spending a lot of time on Alone 1 so I can get it in the condition where I can submit it to a publisher.

But I really want to find out what happens next in “Lambs” and “Alone 2” so check back occasionally.

One Response to Back on the Horse

  1. Durham68 says:

    Good on you Moose.

Leave a Reply

