Sharing…

Now if you had a mother even halfway as good as mine she probably taught you to share. 🙂

Feel free to share my blog with people who might enjoy a little bit of fiction. Especially if they work for a publisher! 😀

I know it’s premature at this stage, because I have A FREAKING LOT of work to do, to get my work “fit for public consumption”. But now that I have lots of pages under my belt I’d like to someday get published. My longtime readers will know that I started this whole mess with no thought at all of being published. I still think it’s a long shot, but a guy can dream can’t he?

So anyway if you’ve enjoyed my writing feel free to share it with others. Go ahead and link on blogs, websites, forums, or scribble the URL on public bathroom stalls. I’m joking about that last one.

Anyway I’ve said it before and I mean it. If it weren’t for my early readers encouraging me to continue writing the early works that I started I’d never have written “Alone: King of One.” much less all the other cool stories about Ogres, Aliens, and Zombies.

2 Responses to Sharing…

  1. Lokidude says:

    Maybe you should correspond a bit with Larry Corriea. He seems like he’s just normal people like us, I’m sure he’d offer words of encouragement, at the very least.

  2. craig says:

    good to have dreams and goals. they say you get what you really want. good luck!

Leave a Reply

