Chapter 35 is Coming Along Nicely

I’ve been having lots of fun writing this chapter. I’ve got over 2500 words right now and will probably ad a few more pages to it. If the weekend isn’t crazy I might post the chapter then. If not, there’s always Monday. Maybe that will give you something besides going back to work to look forward to on Monday. The day to punish you for two days off!

To quote Mr. Burns. “Ah, Monday morning. Time to pay for your two days of debauchery, you hungover drones.”

Not that I’d know anything about that. If you’ve read all of Alone, I’m sure you realize I don’t drink. Since Marty doesn’t mention taking expensive bottles of Whiskey, Scotch or some other alcoholic drinks. 😀

Anyway to all of my faithful readers I really would like to give you thanks for all the support you’ve given me. Many of you have given me feedback and encouragement when I thought my writing sucked and there was no point in continuing. My writing may suck, but hey every time I post a new chapter I get 100+ hits on the blog so apparently I write things you like.

Do you want a snippet of chapter 35? I knew you would. (REMOVED chapter is up.)

Leave a Reply

