Delay for Chapter 26

Sorry guys, I have written 2000 words of chapter 26 and I am just not sure I like where the story is going. I don’t know if I should scrap half of it and start over or just rework what I have. Also this weekend I will be on a “freeze yer buns off” camp-out so I won’t be able to post anything until Sunday at the earliest.

But I would rather post quality, than a bunch of crap. I just feel so cliché…

2 Responses to Delay for Chapter 26

  1. CameronS says:

    When that happens, I scrap the chapter in question and get rid of everything all the way back to where the story stopped “feeling right.”

    Then I start from there. 🙂

  2. tom says:

    thanks for the weekly fix this is rocking

Leave a Reply

