Monster Hunter: Millers Blood

***DISCLAMER***
This story below, is a work of Fan Fiction inspired by Larry Correia’s book Monster Hunter International published by Baen Books. I highly recommend it. You may want to read his book first because my work of fan fiction may include some spoilers. Oh and his is much better.

This work of fiction is NOT available to be published, unlike all my other works posted on this blog.

MH:MB was written for fun and not to make a dime. MHI and all related intellectual property are owned by Larry Correia and Baen Books.

Alright guys here is the first chapter from my reworked Fan Fiction. Monster Hunter: Millers Blood.

This is how I got into writing. Yes I know it is EXTREMELY geeky, so what?

Please read the disclaimer, and buy Larry’s book if you like this. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

