Chapter 20 and Christmas Aftermath

Well I hope you guys liked the Christmas Special. I had fun writing it.
I am working on Chapter 20. I should have it posted sometime later this week.

I can’t wait for the Fiesta Bowl. BSU vs TCU will be a good game. It won’t be a blowout on either side. I am worried about BSU losing, TCU has been amazing this year.

Christmas was great. Lots of food fun and time with the kids. My wonderful wife made me a quilt/wall hanging to put all my merit badges and such on.
Well I hope that all of you had a great time with friends and family and that you remembered that time with loved ones is more important than anything under wrapping paper.

Writing “Alone” has really made me grateful for my family. I don’t know what I would do if they vanished.

Leave a Reply

