Christmas Week

Merry Christmas to all you Aloneists out there. 😀

I have been working on Chapter 19 a little bit, but my ADD isn’t really cooperating. I really don’t know what is going to happen this week. I will try to post Chapter 19, but I can’t make any promises. But if you are good boys and girls I might post a snippet of another project I started working on a couple of weeks ago.

I really love Joss Whedon’s “Firefly” and think it would be fun to write a short story or novel set in a similar universe. No this wouldn’t be fan fiction, but it would share a couple of ideas. It’s a story of a Ragtag crew on a rusty “Millennium Falconesque” ship. The tentative title is “Precious Cargo.”

Or I might post a chapter or two of “A Girl and Her Bot.” a cyberpunk themed 3rd person story. I’ll keep you guys posted.

Update. Okay I read through my other two works and decided that “Precious Cargo” needs some more work before I can post it. But “A girl and Her Bot” is in better shape for release. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

